<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Search Engine Optimisers, Spam and Reputation Management</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.merjis.com/2009/06/17/search-engine-optimisers-that-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.merjis.com/2009/06/17/search-engine-optimisers-that-spam/</link>
	<description>Effective Internet Marketing Strategy and Tactics Through Test</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 19:16:09 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: ireland seo agencies</title>
		<link>http://blog.merjis.com/2009/06/17/search-engine-optimisers-that-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-144515</link>
		<dc:creator>ireland seo agencies</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Jan 2010 08:48:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.merjis.com/?p=297#comment-144515</guid>
		<description>This is a great reading. Thanks for sharing this information.We have few readers who would like to read this stuff. We will pass it on to our readers for more feedback. We are dealing with seo firms
and would like to get feedback from you too.This is a nice postings indeed. Thanking You. [a href=&quot;http:// www .irelandseoagencies .com/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;]ireland seo agencies[/a]


[[Edited to expose the links dropped by this SEO spammer; very amusing comment, and almost in English. The IP address - 124.123.218.215 - suggests that the commenter is from India, not Ireland.]]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a great reading. Thanks for sharing this information.We have few readers who would like to read this stuff. We will pass it on to our readers for more feedback. We are dealing with seo firms<br />
and would like to get feedback from you too.This is a nice postings indeed. Thanking You. [a href="http:// www .irelandseoagencies .com/" rel="nofollow"]ireland seo agencies[/a]</p>
<p>[[Edited to expose the links dropped by this SEO spammer; very amusing comment, and almost in English. The IP address - 124.123.218.215 - suggests that the commenter is from India, not Ireland.]]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

